Friday Fun

March 2, 2012 at 8:21 am Leave a comment

Well it’s finally here, FRIDAY!!!! 

Thank God!  What a week.  I need it to be Friday, I just have to get past this pesky 9 to 5 job and I’m good to go.  What do you have planned for the weekend?  Out with friends, DIY projects for the house?

I will be watching my son’s last regular season hockey games on Sat and Sun.  Sad to see the season end it has been so much fun.  His team made it to the Tier II State Championships which is kind of a big deal, so looking forward to going in two weeks.  Here’s a pic of the little buggers celebrating their achievement.

(My little guy is the on one standing on the far left.)  So proud of these guys.

I’m also going to try to catch up on my “40 Bags in 40 Days” project that I have been neglecting lately.  Not by choice, I’ve just been really busy and really, really tired.  Sorry excuse, I know. I have to step up my efforts.  I’ve started in the kitchen and already have 2 bags. It’s a start. 

I was inspired by one of my favorite bloggers, Sarah from Clover Lane.  You can read about her Lenten project here.  I love Sarah’s blog. She so honest and open and inspiring.  Check her out you will love her.

So how about some Friday Fun to get you going today:  just click on the link below and enjoy.

z03XmQ5LfLg

Entry filed under: Friday Fun, Spouts and Obversations. Tags: , , , .

Snow Day! Damn Nature, you scary!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers


