Kitchen Dreamin’

June 8, 2012 at 1:47 pm Leave a comment

One day, when the planets align and the goddess of all things financial, plants a money tree in my backyard, I will have new kitchen.  In the meantime, I’ll just keep collecting inspiration from the blogosphere and putting them in my wish folder. 

Here are a few of my favs:

 Breakfast bar

 Love the island and the tile backsplash.

 

 

 

 

Kitchen island with marble top.

 

 

 

 

 

I like the open feel and the french doors.

 

 

 

 

More of that open feeling.

 

 

 

 

 

Buffet station/bar with fantastic wine cork backsplash!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yellow island and breakfast bar.  Love.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Entry filed under: Decorating My Home, Spouts and Obversations. Tags: , , , .

I Believe This to Be True….. I would be truly happy here

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers


